Educator Edition — Free Tools For Teaching Accounting

Event List

DatesState(s)Location  
Jun 04 - Jun 06 (Mon - Wed) Tennessee and KentuckyTennessee Society of CPAs, Brentwood, TN Event Details Registration Closed
Jun 05 - Jun 07 (Tue - Thu) ArkansasArkansas Society of CPAs, Little Rock, AR Event Details Registration Closed
Jun 11 - Jun 13 (Mon - Wed) Missouri and KansasUniversity of Missouri at Kansas City Event Details Registration Closed
Jun 18 - Jun 20 (Mon - Wed) Alabama and GeorgiaGeorgia Society of CPAs, Atlanta, GA Event Details Registration Closed
Jun 19 - Jun 21 (Tue - Thu) Idaho, Utah and MontanaBoise State University, Boise, ID Event Details Registration Closed
Jun 25 - Jun 27 (Mon - Wed) OhioOhio Society of CPAs, Columbus, OH Event Details Registration Closed
Jul 10 - Jul 12 (Tue - Thu) Virginia and MarylandGeorge Mason University, Fairfax, VA Event Details Registration Closed
Jul 11 - Jul 13 (Wed - Fri) Minnesota and IowaMinnesota Society of CPAs, Bloomington, MN Event Details Registration Closed
Jul 16 - Jul 18 (Mon - Wed) NevadaThe Golden Nugget, Las Vegas, NV Event Details Registration Closed
Jul 23 - Jul 25 (Mon - Wed) New YorkNew York State Society of CPAs, New York, NY Event Details Registration Open
Jul 24 - Jul 26 (Tue - Thu) Texas and LouisianaMcNeese State University, Lake Charles, LA Event Details Registration Open
Jul 30 - Aug 01 (Mon - Wed) Pennsylvania and New JerseyPennsylvania State Society Office, Philadelphia, PA Event Details Registration Open
Jul 31 - Aug 02 (Tue - Thu) Wisconsin and IllinoisWisconsin Institute of CPAs, Waukesha, WI Event Details Registration Open
*Please note, individual training events are subject to cancellation if the minimum event registration numbers are not met. If the training event you have applied to is cancelled, you will be contacted as soon as possible.