Educator Edition — Free Tools For Teaching Accounting

Event List

DatesState(s)Location  
Apr 02 - Apr 04 (Mon - Wed) North Carolina and South CarolinaAICPA Durham Office Event Details Registration Open
Jun 04 - Jun 06 (Mon - Wed) Tennessee and KentuckyTennessee Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jun 05 - Jun 07 (Tue - Thu) ArkansasArkansas Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jun 11 - Jun 13 (Mon - Wed) Missouri and KansasTBD Event Details Registration Open
Jun 18 - Jun 20 (Mon - Wed) Alabama and GeorgiaGeorgia Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jun 19 - Jun 21 (Tue - Thu) Idaho, Utah and MontanaTBD Event Details Registration Open
Jul 10 - Jul 12 (Tue - Thu) Virginia and MarylandGeorge Mason University Event Details Registration Open
Jul 11 - Jul 13 (Wed - Fri) MinnesotaMinnesota Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jul 18 - Jul 20 (Wed - Fri) ArizonaArizona Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jul 23 - Jul 25 (Mon - Wed) New YorkNew York State Society of CPAs Event Details Registration Open
Jul 24 - Jul 26 (Tue - Thu) Texas and LouisianaMcNeese State University Event Details Registration Open
Jul 30 - Aug 01 (Mon - Wed) Pennsylvania and New JerseyPennsylvania State Society Office Event Details Registration Open
Jul 31 - Aug 02 (Tue - Thu) Wisconsin and IllinoisWisconsin Institute of CPAs Event Details Registration Open